Local Dance Schools

dancersCelebrating Our Future Stars

Dance in Ipswich is alive and kicking with a wide range of local dance companies who participate in local and regional eisteddfods, concerts or just social dance.

Please see a list below of the local dance schools in the area

Ipswich Combined Teachers Dance Eisteddfod
Principal Kym Taylor
Studio Location Overriding Dance Group
Contact Details Ph: 3201 4444
Email:ipswichcombinedteachers@gmail.com
Ipswich Junior Eisteddfod Society – Dance Section
Principal Lynlee McCormac
Studio Location Overriding Dance Group
Contact Details Email:danceeisteddfodipswich@gmail.com
Dancetime Studio’s
Principal Mandy Ogilve
Studio Location Brassall
Contact Details Ph: (07) 3201 4104
Email:mandy.70@hotmail.com
Performance Plus Dance School
Principal Janine Tirant
Studio Location Ipswich
Contact Details Ph: 0412 352 910
Email: janine@ppdc.net
The Wallace Academy
Principal Marguerite Wallace
Studio Location West Ipswich
Contact Details Ph: 0417 700 053
Email:thewallaceacad@optusnet.com.au
NY Dance
Principal Natalie Yates
Studio Location North Ipswich
Contact Details Ph: 0408 986 041
Email:angelonearth444@hotmail.com
Westside Performers
Principal Carlie Murray
Studio Location Ipswich
Contact Details Ph: 0422 482 517
Email:westside_performers@yahoo.com.au
Shayne McCormack Ballet School
Principal Shayne White
Studio Location Ipswich
Contact Details Ph: 0401758595
Email:shayne.white1@optusnet.com.au
Unique Dance Studio
Principal Renae Fischer
Studio Location Booval
Contact Details Ph: 0409 723 106
Email:renaes.uds@tpg.com.au
Allstar Dance Academy
Principal Dawne Werner
Studio Location Mt Crosby
Contact Details Ph: 32011267
Email: twerner@picknowl.com.au
Southern Academy of Dance
Principal Sandra Breen
Studio Location  
Contact Details Ph: 0418 194 113
Email:sadance@bigpond.com
Allstars Performing Arts
Principal Katrina Spencer
Studio Location  
Contact Details Ph: 07 3278 8011
Email:info@costumegallery.com.au
Rosannas Dance Academy
Principal Rosanna Evola
Studio Location Redbank
Contact Details Ph: 0401 160 576
Email:rosannas.dance.academy@hotmail.com
Watkins Academy of Irish Dance
Principal Sheryl Watkins TCRG
Studio Location Ipswich
Contact Details Ph: 32011875
Email:watkinsirishdance@bigpond.com
Web: www.watkinsacademy.com.au
DANCE 4300 School of Dance
Principal  -
Studio Location Mill Street Studios
Contact Details

Ph: 3818 3179
Email:dance4300@millstreetstudios.com.au
Web: www.millstreetstudios.com.au

 

If you would like to add your Dance or Arts Group to this page please send your details to : theatre@ipswich.qld.gov.au

^ Back to Top