Keep in the loop of what's on, plus receive exclusive offers - Join Now
= 20170426) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY mtsearchdate.meta_value ASC LIMIT 0, 100 */ ?>

What’s on

Clear Search

Groove & Grape at Studio 188 featuring original young vocalist Charlotte McLean

More
Friday 5 May

Charlotte McLean

The Chris Cook Band present a mixture of traditional and modern, fast and slow country classics

More
Wednesday 10 May

Big Country Show

Songs of love: lost and found, and lost again

More
Thursday 11 May

Lovers and Losers

Doug Parkinson pays tribute to the legendary Joe Cocker

More
Friday 12 May

Sounds Of The 60s

Dare to be there... to experience the feel of warm romantic Spanish nights

More

Saturday Night Live at Studio 188 featuring folk, Italian band Zumpa

More
Saturday 13 May

Zumpa!

A Queensland Theatre Production starring Lucas Stibbard (Boy Girl Wall) and Jessica Tovey (Wonderland, Home & Away)

More

Strassman returns with a brand new show

More

A touching, twisted and hilarious, and very smelly tale… hold on to your nose!

More
Tuesday 6 June

Mr Stink

Saturday Night Live at Studio 188 featuring Irish born singer-songwriter Áine Tyrrell

More
Saturday 10 June

Áine Tyrrell

Australia's number one husband and wife psychic team

More
Thursday 22 June

Mediums

Groove & Grape at Studio 188 featuring Kayleigh Pincott Quintet

More
Friday 30 June

Kayleigh Pincott Quintet

Take a peek into the lifestyles of the rich and heinous, set to a soundtrack of original comic songs and catchy vocals

More

The Trash Test Dummies are on duty this July school holidays

More
Wednesday 5 July

Trash Test Dummies

Showcasing South East Queensland's number one big band

More
Thursday 6 July

Legends Of Swing

It's time to Wiggle around Australia!

More

Troy is proud to present his new album 'Things I Carry Around' live in concert

More

Discover the greatest show from Africa... A vibrant and high-energy circus production showcasing the sights and sounds of Africa

More
Wednesday 2 August

Cirque Africa

Another bloody classic

More
Saturday 5 August

Dracula By Bram Stoker

Starring Australian pianist and comedian David Scheel

More

Adapted for the stage from the modern classic, written by Michael Rosen and illustrated by Helen Oxenbury

More

40th Anniversary of Saturday Night Fever

More
Saturday 19 August

The Australian Bee Gees Show

The cream of opera stage and screen

More
Tuesday 26 September

In The Mood Four

The Australian Medium Tour 2017

More
Wednesday 1 November

Charmaine Wilson 2017

A tribute to the music and harmonies of The Everly Brothers

More
Thursday 2 November

Forever Everly

The Imperial Russian Ballet Company returns to Australia with this diverse and stunning programme

More
Tuesday 21 November

A Festival of Russian Ballet