Keep in the loop of what's on, plus receive exclusive offers - Join Now

Cancelled Performances

COVID-19 Updates

Below is a list of performances cancelled due to COVID-19.

Ticket purchasers for shows affected have been contacted by our Box Office regarding details of refunds as decisions are made.  There is no need for ticket purchasers affected to contact the Ipswich Civic Centre at this stage.  Patrons can contact the Box Office on (07) 3810 6100 or email [email protected] for more details about tickets or show bookings if required.

 

Sunday 22 March  –  2020 Cambrian Showcase

Thursday 26 March  –  The Italian Tenors

Sunday 29 March  –  Moller-Fraticelli

Monday 6 to Wednesday 8 April  –  The Owl and The Pussycat

Wednesday 15 April  –  The Wiggles Fun and Games Tour

Friday 24 April  –  Roy Orbison ‘Reborn’

Tuesday 28 April  –  Animal Farm

Thursday 30 April to Monday 4 May  –  Ipswich Combined Teachers Dance Festival

Tuesday 5 May  –  The 21st Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

Tuesday 2 June –  A Morning with Bernstein

Saturday 6 June  –  Summer of the Seventeenth Doll 

Friday 24 July  –  Good Morning Vietnam

Saturday 1 August  –  Beautiful Noise – the Life and the Music of Neil Diamond

Tuesday 4 August –  Songs from Home featuring The Beggars

Wednesday 2 September –  The Chris Cook Band

Friday 4 September – Viral

Friday 25 September – Ross Noble

Wednesday 28 October – Those Were The Days!

Friday 30 October – 39 Forever – featuring Amity Dry

 

View our COVID-19 Updates page

View our COVID-19 Frequent Asked Questions page

View our COVID-19 Terms and Conditions page

View our list of Shows Postponed as a result of COVID-19

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: Due to these changes, our Box Office is experience higher than normal traffic, and we ask that you be patient during this time.  We assure you all ticket buyers will be taken care of.  We appreciate your patience and understanding.  Please contact us via email ([email protected]) during this time.

 

 

Updated: 4 September 2020

Sign up now for your free membership to enjoy discount offers, early-bird tickets and a range of other exclusive benefits.

Ipswich Civic Centre logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up now to enjoy discount offers, early bird tickets and a range of other exclusive benefits.

You have Successfully Subscribed!