Keep in the loop of what's on, plus receive exclusive offers - Join Now
= 20180422) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY mtsearchdate.meta_value ASC LIMIT 0, 100 */ ?>

What’s on

Clear Search

Relive the fun & humorous stories of our iconic Ipswich

More
Tuesday 1 May

Happy Aussie Nomads

Glorious! tells the hilarious true story of the world’s worst opera singer Florence Foster Jenkins

More
The Naked Magicians, for their performance at the Ipswich Civic Centre

The world’s naughtiest and funniest magic show!

More
Friday 1 June

The Naked Magicians

Queensland Country Show, at the Ipswich Civic Centre

Featuring the Chris Cook Band

More
Wednesday 6 June

Queensland Country Show

Australia's number one husband and wife psychic medium team returns to Ipswich

More
Thursday 21 June

Mediums 2018

Watch two brothers get up to some mischief, as they rush to tidy their room before their Mum comes in

More
Thursday 5 July

Chores

Still crazy, still sexy, still cool - the Paris Underground cabaret returns with an encore performance

More
Saturday 14 July

Paris Underground Encore

Jade Hurley for his performance at the Ipswich Civic Centre

The energetic Jade Hurley and his special brand of rock & roll and country music

More
Saturday 28 July

Jade Hurley

A hand-picked group of internationally recognised acoustic guitarists from across the globe join forces to weave memorable musical magic

More

The Hits. The Memories. The Experience

More
Saturday 11 August

The Killer Queen Experience

One of the biggest 60’s British Invasion bands brings their 6 O’Clock Hop tour to Ipswich

More
Thursday 16 August

Herman’s Hermits

A little bit of Irish & A wee bit of Scottish

More
Thursday 30 August

Celtic Celebrations

Love, honour and loyalty are put to the test in this tragic tale

More
Friday 5 September

Madame Butterfly

A Russian Triple Bill performing at the Ipswich Civic Centre

The Imperial Russian Ballet Company returns to Australia with a triple bill of classic Ballet

More
Thursday 18 October

A Russian Triple Bill

Join Mouse on a daring adventure through the deep, dark wood in this magical, musical adaptation of the classic picture book

More
30-31 October

The Gruffalo

The Creedence Clearwater Revival Show Vs The Eagels Show - 2 big bands, 1 huge show!

More
Saturday 3 November

The Kings of Country Rock Tour

Ipswich Civic Centre logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up now to enjoy discount offers, early bird tickets and a range of other exclusive benefits.

You have Successfully Subscribed!