Keep in the loop of what's on, plus receive exclusive offers - Join Now
= 20170627) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY mtsearchdate.meta_value ASC LIMIT 0, 100 */ ?>

What’s on

Clear Search

Groove & Grape at Studio 188 featuring Kayleigh Pincott Quintet

More

Take a peek into the lifestyles of the rich and heinous, set to a soundtrack of original comic songs and catchy vocals

More

The Trash Test Dummies are on duty this July school holidays

More
Wednesday 5 July

Trash Test Dummies

Showcasing South East Queensland's number one big band

More
Thursday 6 July

Legends Of Swing

It's time to Wiggle around Australia!

More

A celebration of the passionate and diverse music and culture of Spain

More
Saturday 8 July

Alma Salero

The Broadway musical set in 1960s Baltimore

More
13-15 July

Hairspray

Presented by The Springfield Anglican College

More

Troy is proud to present his new album 'Things I Carry Around' live in concert

More

We are in this together to make a change for the better

More

Discover the greatest show from Africa... A vibrant and high-energy circus production showcasing the sights and sounds of Africa

More
Wednesday 2 August

Cirque Africa

Groove & Grape at Studio 188 featuring the Meg Burstow Quartet

More
Friday 4 August

Meg Burstow Quartet

Another bloody classic

More
Saturday 5 August

Dracula By Bram Stoker

Starring Australian pianist and comedian David Scheel

More

Saturday Night Live at Studio 188 featuring the unbridled joy of European folk band Estampa

More
Saturday 12 August

Estampa

Adapted for the stage from the modern classic, written by Michael Rosen and illustrated by Helen Oxenbury

More

40th Anniversary of Saturday Night Fever

More
Saturday 19 August

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Performing with The Ipswich City Big Band for a once-in-a-lifetime concert

More
Friday 25 August

Tenori

What’s your dirty little secret…?

More
Saturday 26 August

Babushka I Can Keep A Secret

The longest running musical in the world

More
8-17 September

Les Misérables

The cream of opera stage and screen

More
Tuesday 26 September

In The Mood Four

Enjoy this magical, musical tale of love and enchantment

More

The Australian Medium Tour 2017

More
Wednesday 1 November

Charmaine Wilson 2017

A tribute to the music and harmonies of The Everly Brothers

More
Thursday 2 November

Forever Everly

From the team who brought you the sell-out Roaring 20s, get ready for a night of fabulous Frenchy chic cabaret!

More
Saturday 4 November

Midnight In Montparnasse

The Imperial Russian Ballet Company returns to Australia with this diverse and stunning programme

More
Tuesday 21 November

A Festival of Russian Ballet

Ireland’s most celebrated show returns to Australia on their worldwide 10 Year Anniversary Tour

More
Thursday 23 November

The Rhythms Of Ireland

A hand-picked group of internationally recognised acoustic guitarists from across the globe join forces to weave memorable musical magic

More

Don't miss this year’s Christmas concert featuring the Senior's Concert Group

More
Wednesday 6 December

S.O.S. Calling The Angels