Keep in the loop of what's on, plus receive exclusive offers - Join Now
= 20170524) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY mtsearchdate.meta_value ASC LIMIT 0, 100 */ ?>

What’s on

Clear Search

Groove & Grape at Studio 188 featuring the tight arrangements & funky grooves of The Enterprise

More
Friday 2 June

The Enterprise

A touching, twisted and hilarious, and very smelly tale… hold on to your nose!

More
Tuesday 6 June

Mr Stink

Saturday Night Live at Studio 188 featuring Irish born singer-songwriter Áine Tyrrell

More
Saturday 10 June

Áine Tyrrell

Australia's number one husband and wife psychic team

More
Thursday 22 June

Mediums

Groove & Grape at Studio 188 featuring Kayleigh Pincott Quintet

More

Take a peek into the lifestyles of the rich and heinous, set to a soundtrack of original comic songs and catchy vocals

More

The Trash Test Dummies are on duty this July school holidays

More
Wednesday 5 July

Trash Test Dummies

Showcasing South East Queensland's number one big band

More
Thursday 6 July

Legends Of Swing

It's time to Wiggle around Australia!

More

A celebration of the passionate and diverse music and culture of Spain

More
Saturday 8 July

Alma Salero

The Broadway musical set in 1960s Baltimore

More
13-15 July

Hairspray

Presented by The Springfield Anglican College

More

Troy is proud to present his new album 'Things I Carry Around' live in concert

More

Discover the greatest show from Africa... A vibrant and high-energy circus production showcasing the sights and sounds of Africa

More
Wednesday 2 August

Cirque Africa

Another bloody classic

More
Saturday 5 August

Dracula By Bram Stoker

Starring Australian pianist and comedian David Scheel

More

Adapted for the stage from the modern classic, written by Michael Rosen and illustrated by Helen Oxenbury

More

40th Anniversary of Saturday Night Fever

More
Saturday 19 August

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Performing with The Ipswich City Big Band for a once-in-a-lifetime concert

More
Friday 25 August

Tenori

The longest running musical in the world

More
8-17 September

Les Misérables

The cream of opera stage and screen

More
Tuesday 26 September

In The Mood Four

Enjoy this magical, musical tale of love and enchantment

More

The Australian Medium Tour 2017

More
Wednesday 1 November

Charmaine Wilson 2017

A tribute to the music and harmonies of The Everly Brothers

More
Thursday 2 November

Forever Everly

The Imperial Russian Ballet Company returns to Australia with this diverse and stunning programme

More
Tuesday 21 November

A Festival of Russian Ballet

A hand-picked group of internationally recognised acoustic guitarists from across the globe join forces to weave memorable musical magic

More