Keep in the loop of what's on, plus receive exclusive offers - Join Now
= 20171018) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY mtsearchdate.meta_value ASC LIMIT 0, 100 */ ?>

What’s on

Clear Search

2017 Sports Awards Dinner & Ceremony at North Ipswich Reserve

More

The 2017 St Peter Claver College Dance Concert

More
Friday 20 October

2017 Claver Dance Concert

WestMAC’s 2017 Dance Concert

More
Saturday 28 October

WestMAC Dance Concert 2017

The Australian Medium Tour 2017

More
Wednesday 1 November

Charmaine Wilson 2017

A tribute to the music and harmonies of The Everly Brothers

More
Thursday 2 November

Forever Everly

Featuring the passionate minds of the Sam Hewerdine Trio

More
Friday 3 November

The Sam Hewerdine Trio

From the team who brought you the sell-out Roaring 20s, get ready for a night of fabulous Frenchy chic cabaret!

More
Saturday 4 November

Midnight In Montparnasse

This event has been cancelled

More
Tuesday 7 November

Melbourne Cup Luncheon 2017

Saturday Night Live at Studio 188 featuring Gypsy Jazz and Swing Sounds of the Van Dijk 3

More
Saturday 11 November

The Van Dijk 3

Christmas Concert 2017

More
Saturday 11 November

Seize The Day

Featuring students of all ages from juniors right through to the amazing adult dancers

More
17-18 November

Arabian Nights

Tiny Dancers Concert

More
Saturday 18 November

We Can Dance

Join us for an entertaining and inspiring afternoon of dance

More
Sunday 19 November

Everyday I’m Shuffling!

The Imperial Russian Ballet Company returns to Australia with this diverse and stunning programme

More
Tuesday 21 November

A Festival of Russian Ballet

Creating a connected corridor for biodiversity

More
Wednesday 22 November

Little Liverpool Range Initiative

Ireland’s most celebrated show returns to Australia on their worldwide 10 Year Anniversary Tour

More
Thursday 23 November

The Rhythms Of Ireland

A hand-picked group of internationally recognised acoustic guitarists from across the globe join forces to weave memorable musical magic

More

2017 Concert

More

Presented by Dancetime Studio

More
Wednesday 29 November

25th Anniversary Concert

Featuring the fun & soulful music of the Adelina Martinez Quartet

More
Friday 1 December

Adelina Martinez Quartet

Don't miss this year’s Christmas concert featuring the Senior's Concert Group

More
Wednesday 6 December

S.O.S. Calling The Angels

Presented by Allstar Dance

More
Thursday 7 December

Allstar Dance in Concert 2017

The seductive, elegant and lush Brazilian sounds

More
Saturday 9 December

View From Madeleine’s Couch

A celebration of Geraldine Turner’s incredible life on stage

More
Friday 9 February

Turner’s Turn

What's a hot flush between friends? Join the girls at Menopause The Musical for a show that'll make you laugh until you cry

More
Wednesday 14 March

Menopause The Musical

Ipswich Civic Centre logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up now to enjoy discount offers, early bird tickets and a range of other exclusive benefits.

You have Successfully Subscribed!